Diagnostech Staff

Dennis Stephenson

Managing Director / Senior Building Consultant
mob: 0418 617 085
email: dennis.stephenson@diagnostech.com.au
Jo Huigens

Office & Contracts Manager
mob: 0418 617 131
email: jo.huigens@diagnostech.com.au
Ewen McDougall - Dip.Eng(Struct)

QLD State Manager / Senior Building Consultant
mob: 0418 997 096
email: ewen.mcdougall@diagnostech.com.au
Tom Mackay - BEng(Civil)

Senior Building Consultant / Senior Structural Engineer
mob: 0418 617 955
email: tom.mackay@diagnostech.com.au
Darren Sweetnam - BSc (Hons)

Senior Building Consultant
mob: 0451 098 403
email: darren.sweetnam@diagnostech.com.au
Luca Antignano - M.Eng(Arch), MIEAust(Civil)

Senior Building Consultant / Engineer
mob:
email: luca.antignano@diagnostech.com.au
David Chan - M.P.M,BEng(Struct)

Building Consultant / Structural Engineer
mob:
email: david.chan@diagnostech.com.au
Ian McDougall

Senior Building Consultant
mob: 0418 617 432
email: ian.mcdougall@diagnostech.com.au
Glenn MIller

Project Manager
mob: 0408 101 558
email: glenn.miller@diagnostech.com.au
Dennis Dunn

Senior Building Consultant
mob: 0416 213 348
email: dennis.dunn@diagnostech.com.au
Dr Masood Falamaki - B Sc, M Sc, Ph D, FIEAust, CPEng - NER (Civil & Structural Engineer, MASCE

Senior Civil & Structural Engineer
mob:
email: masood.falamaki@diagnostech.com.au

CV's Available on request. Please email us at office@diagnostech.com.au